Please enable Javascript in your browser to experience Eventboost services.

This event has already ended.

Header image

Training Performance Evaluation 18/19

Monday, March 18, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Thursday, March 21, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Tuesday, March 26, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Thursday, March 28, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Monday, April 1, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Wednesday, April 3, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Tuesday, April 9, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Thursday, April 11, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Monday, April 15, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Wednesday, April 17, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Event Details

Meeting Room Pegaso - ACADEMY DANIELI
Via G.B Beltrame
33042 Buttrio  UD